## 24-09-2011 Divisional Level Body at IDGAH Exchange

S.N	Post	Name	Designation
1	President	Sh. K.A.Sharma	CAO
2.	Vice President	Sh.Bhim Singh	DE(O/D)
3.	Divisional Secretary	Sh. Rajender Prakash	SDO
4.	Asstt. Divisional	Sh. Rajender Kumar	SDE S/R
	Secretary	Kaushik	
4.	Finance Secretary	Sh. Mewa Ram	SDE
5.	Organizing Secretary	Sh. R.C.Singh	SDE
7.	CEC Member	Sh. A.K.Raina	DE
	CEC Member	Sh. Prabhat Kumar	JTO S/R
		Gupta	