List of Elected Office Bearers for Different Area/Division/Branch of TEAM Delhi

From Jan.-11 to June-11

19-01-2011 Division Level body of AM Dwarka			
S.N.	Post	Name	Designation
1.	President	Sh. Mangal Singh	DE(NJF)
2.	Vice President	Sh. S.K.Saini	SDE(cable)
3.	Divisional Secretary	Sh. Kulwant Singh	SDO(P)
4.	Asstt. Divisional Secy.	Sh. O.D.Sharma	JTO
5.	Organising Secy.	Sh. C.P.Sharma	SDE(Buliding)
6.	Finance Secy.	Sh. A.K.Singh	SDO(P)
7.	Asstt. Finance Secy.	Sh. Kamal Kant	JTO
8.	CEC Member	Sh. Sushil Kumar	SDO(P)

19-02-2011 Area Level body of GM(Sales-TY)			
S.N.	Post	Name	Designation
1.	President	Sh. Moti Lal	AGM
2.	Vice President	Sh. Anoop Kumar Sharma	SDE
3.	Area Secretary	Sh. R.K.Chabra	SDE
4.	Asstt. Area Secy.	Smt. Shashi Lata	SDE
5.	Asstt. Area Secy.	Sh. Animesh Gaur	SDE
6.	Organising Secy.	Sh. V.K.Tyagi	SDE
7.	Finance Secy.	Smt. Jaishree	JAO
8.	CEC Member	Sh. Madhur Varshney	JTO
9.	CEC Member	Sh. Nanak Chand	SDE
10.	Executive Member	Sh. Prakash Chand	Asstt. Manager
11.	Executive Member	Sh. R.S.Maurya	SDE
12.	Executive Member	Sh. Kanhaiya Lal	SDE

03-05-2011 Division Level body of CSD Neta ji Nagar			
S.N.	Post	Name	Designation
1.	President	Sh. S.P.Jindal	CAO
2.	Vice President	Sh. N.C.Gupta	AGM
3.	Divisional Secretary	Sh. S.P.Sharma	SDE
4.	Asstt. Divisional Secy.	Sh. N.C.Bhatt	JAO
5.	Finance Secy.	Sh. R.K.Sharma	JAO
7.	Asstt. Finance Secy.	Sh. Ashok Kumar	SDE
8.	CEC Member	Sh. Bharat Lal	SDE

03-05-2011 Area Level body of EAST			
S.N.	Post	Name	Designation
1.	President	Sh. O.P.S.Dhama	JTO (OCB) TH DI
2.	Vice President	Sh. Dharam Pal	CAO(TR) Karol Bagh
3.	Vice president	Sh. Arun Kumar Giri	SDE S/R Delhi Gate

4.	Area Secy.	Sh. Narendra Dutt	JTO Timar pur
5.	Asstt. Are Secy.	Sh.K.P.Singh	SDE(Idgah) S/R
6.	Finance Secy.	Sh. S.K.Chug	SDO(P)Karol Bagh
7.	Organising Secy.	Sh. Dinesh Bhargav	JTO Khari Bawali

13-05-2011 Division Level body of BCP			
S.N.	Post	Name	Designation
1.	President	Sh. Pramod Shankar	DE(5-ESS)
2.	Vice President	Sh. M.P.Saluja	CO
3.	Divisional Secretary	Sh. D.R.Meena	SDE
4.	Asstt. Divisional Secy.	Sh. V.S. Rawat	JAO
5.	Organising Secy.	Sh. O.P.Chanchal	AGM
6.	Finance Secy.	Sh. Sunil Duggal	SDE
7.	Asstt. Finance Secy.	Sh. V.K.Saxena	JTO
8.	CEC Member	Sh. Prem Singh	SDE

14-06-2011 Area Level body of Central			
S.N.	Post	Name	Designation
1.	President	Sh. S.K.Pahwa	AO(NCR) E/Court
2.	Vice President	Sh. L.R.Singh	DE(OCB)KBN
3.	Vice President	Sh. Satinder Pal	AO(Wrks)
3.	Area Secretary	Sh. Manoj Malohtra	SDE(CSMS)
4.	Asstt. Area Secy.	Sh. Imtiyaz Ahmed	SDO(P)KGM
5.	Organising Secy.	Sh. Naveen Varshney	AO LOP
6.	Finance Secy.	Sh. C.P.Kalyan	SDE(OCB)KBN
7.	Asstt. Finance Secy.	Sh. Manohar Lal	AO (TR)